Past Auctions

Forch -Live Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jul 7 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Totally Baked - OO

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jun 20 at 11:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jun 28 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Roth- Online Only Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jun 18 at 11:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jun 26 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Dale Wilson Estate - Live/Online

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 23 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Hargroves Estate

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 23 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Consigment Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jun 18 at 5:00 PM US/Central

Schmidt Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 16 at 12:00 PM US/Central

Madsen - Live/Online

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jun 15 at 1:00 PM US/Central

MaComb Household Auction - Online Only

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 30 at 11:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jun 11 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Schnurr - Live/Online

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 9 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Schnurr - Online Only

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 18 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jun 7 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Horse drawn Equipment - Dykstra

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, May 17 at 1:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jun 4 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Burns - Household, Antique, Tools

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 2 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Intveld Household - Online Only

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, May 15 at 2:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, May 29 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Jerry Roth Household Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Mon, May 21 at 4:30 PM US/Central

Jerry Mars Estate - Live/Online

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Auction Date: Open House: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 from 4:00-7:00 P.M. at the residence to preview the simulcast items.

Jerry Mars Estate - Live Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Auction Date: Open House: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 from 4:00-7:00 P.M. at the residence to preview the items.

Green Grass Online Only

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Apr 10 at 12:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Apr 23 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Kragt Equipment sale - Online Only

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Apr 10 at 8:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Apr 23 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Masuen Household Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Auction Date: POSTPONED- Same Place - Different date: April 22, 2018 1:00 PM

Opal Maguire Estate - Live

Start Date: Sun, Apr 22 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Renken Horse-drawn Farm Equipment and Gas Engines - Online Only Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Apr 6 at 2:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Apr 19 at 6:00 PM US/Central

James & Kerri Toben - Live

Start Date: Sun, Apr 15 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Small Engine Repair Closeout Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Mar 30 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Apr 9 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Duane Wasmund Motors Retirement - Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Apr 7 at 12:00 PM US/Central

Bousema Farmland Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, Apr 6 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Apr 6 at 12:00 PM US/Central

Sievers' Toy Collection - Online Only

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Mar 26 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Farm Equipment Online Only Consignment Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Mar 5 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Mar 12 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Van Ommeren - Carpentry Tools - Online Only

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Feb 19 at 6:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Cleveringa/Hall Auction - Online Only

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Feb 12 at 6:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Feb 26 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Halverson - Live & Online Auction

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Auction Date: February 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM

Vermillion Auction - Online Only

Start Date: Mon, Feb 12 at 5:00 PM US/Central

RV Central Live Auction -POSTPONED TILL WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 24!

Start Date: Wed, Jan 24 at 4:30 PM US/Central

City of Sioux Center

Start Date: Fri, Dec 8 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jan 4 at 12:00 PM US/Central

Consignment Auction

Start Date: Fri, Dec 8 at 3:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Sun, Dec 31 at 12:00 PM US/Central

Collector's Auction

Start Date: Fri, Dec 15 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Dec 28 at 12:00 PM US/Central

Collector's Auction - Online Only

Start Date: Thu, Dec 21 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Van Noort Farm Machinery

Start Date: Tue, Dec 19 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Siouxland Masonry - SAM

Start Date: Wed, Dec 6 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Dec 15 at 12:00 PM US/Central

City of Sioux Center - Online Only

Start Date: Thu, Dec 14 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Van Sloten - Antiques & Collectibles

Start Date: Sat, Dec 2 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Hoekstra Farmland Auction

Start Date: Fri, Nov 10 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Schwarz Collectibles - Online Only

Start Date: Mon, Nov 6 at 3:00 PM US/Central

Vermeer Farmland Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, Nov 3 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Siever's Farmland

Start Date: Wed, Sep 27 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Auction Location: - Storm Lake  IA  50588

Wegter Storage Units

Start Date: Mon, Sep 25 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Ver Beek Household & Antique Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Sep 23 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Real Estate Online Auction - 2 Bedroom Home

Start Date: Tue, Sep 12 at 12:00 AM US/Central

Lawn & Garden, Tools, & Household - Live

Start Date: Sat, Sep 9 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Brunsting Farmland

Start Date: Fri, Sep 8 at 10:00 AM US/Central

The Old Factory Group, LLC

Start Date: Mon, Aug 28 at 2:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Sep 5 at 12:00 PM US/Central

Farm & Dairy Equipment - Live

Start Date: Tue, Aug 22 at 5:00 PM US/Central

Jim Nacke

Start Date: Mon, Jul 24 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Aug 7 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Farm Machinery, Livestock Equipment, & Tools - Consignment

Start Date: Mon, Aug 7 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Farm Machinery - Live Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 31 at 5:30 PM US/Central

Household, Tools, & Antiques Live Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 24 at 5:30 PM US/Central

Vintage Furniture & Collectibles - Online Only

Start Date: Mon, Jun 12 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Household Auction - Online Only

Start Date: Mon, Jun 5 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Household goods & Antqiues

Start Date: Mon, May 8 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Household, Antiques, Guns, & Collectibles - Live

Start Date: Mon, May 1 at 4:30 PM US/Central

Kohnke Farmland

Start Date: Thu, Apr 20 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Auction Location: C-12 Craig  IA  51031

American State Bank

Start Date: Mon, Mar 13 at 12:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Apr 4 at 6:00 AM US/Central

Household, Antiques, & Collectibles - Live

Start Date: Sat, Apr 1 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Bloemendaal Farmland - Sealed Bid

Start Date: Mon, Mar 6 at 5:00 PM US/Central

Vintage Firearms, Toy Tractors, & Collectibles - Online Only

Start Date: Mon, Jan 16 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Siege Farmland

Start Date: Thu, Jan 12 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Iowa Auction Group

5 professional auctioneers
3 active real estate brokers
A veteran in the retail farm equipment sales & appraisal
A certified general real estate appraiser.

Licensed real estate agents in Iowa, South Dakota, Minnesota, & Nebraska.

Follow Us